Sunday, August 2, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 5:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, August 9, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 5:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 5:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 5:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 3:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, September 6, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, October 4, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, October 11, 2020 Sunday Service

 

Order of Service

Sunday, October 18, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, October 25, 2020 Sunday Service

‚Äč

Order of Service

Sunday, November 1, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, November 8, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Alive! Lutheran Church - 121 W. Broadway PO Box 1166 - Monticello, MN 55362 - p: 763-295-1749 - e: AliveinMonticello@gmail.com

  • facebook-square

Follow Alive! On Facebook!