Sunday, August 2, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 5:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, August 9, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 5:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 5:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 5:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 3:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, September 6, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, June 7, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, July 5, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday Service

(service begins around 4:00)

Order of Service

Alive! Lutheran Church - 121 W. Broadway PO Box 1166 - Monticello, MN 55362 - p: 763-295-1749 - e: AliveinMonticello@gmail.com

  • facebook-square

Follow Alive! On Facebook!